Wolverine.jpg
Counseling Staff Member Responsibilities Contact information
Shelley Visinski Director of Counseling 203-797-4460 X4453
Shelley.Visinski@cttech.org
Marisa Shanley  Counselor – Class of 2022
– Classroom code  vgqw3df
203-797-4460 X4427
Marisa.Shanley@cttech.org
Anthony Simone Counselor – Class of 2023
– Classroom code n7ccs3w
Counselor – Class of 2025  – I – Z
– Classroom code  g57bae6
203-797-4460 X4454
Anthony.Simone@cttech.org
Isabel Sweeney Counselor – Class of 2024
– Classroom code  gfn13cr
Counselor – Class of 2025 – A – H
– Classroom code g57bae6
203-797-4460  X4181
Isabel.Sweeney@cttech.org
Susan Cribari School Psychologist
504 Coordinator
203-797-4460 X4430
Susan.Cribari@cttech.org
Gina Sabo School Psychologist
SAT Coordinator
Equity Coordinator
203-797-4460 X4450
Gina.Sabo@cttech.org
Phyllis LaMorti Guidance Secretary 203-797-4460 X4420

CTECS’ 2019-22 Strategic Plan

strategic plan

Strategic Operating Plan:
2019-2022

Learn More >>

Hire Us for Your Next Project

student workforce

Student Workforce is a business run by students and faculty at the CTECS.

Learn More >>

Quicklinks

ctecs newsletter

Quick access to those pages most frequently visited.

Learn More >>