Wolverine.jpg
Counseling Staff Member Responsibilities Contact information
Shelley Visinski Director of Counseling 203-797-4460 X4453
Shelley.Visinski@cttech.org
Marisa Shanley  Counselor – Class of 2025
– Classroom code g57bae6
Counselor – Class of 2027 Mc – Z
– Classroom code 2rnew5u
203-797-4460 X4427
Marisa.Shanley@cttech.org
Anthony Simone Counselor – Class of 2023 (Seniors)
– Classroom code n7ccs3w
203-797-4460 X4454
Anthony.Simone@cttech.org
Isabel Sweeney Counselor – Class of 2024
– Classroom code  gfn13cr
Counselor – Class of 2027 – A – Ma
– Classroom code 2rnew5u
203-797-4460  X4181
Isabel.Sweeney@cttech.org
Jay Holt School Psychologist
504 Coordinator
203-797-4460 X4430
Jay.Holt@cttech.org
Gina Sabo School Psychologist
SAT Coordinator
Equity Coordinator
203-797-4460 X4450
Gina.Sabo@cttech.org
Tina Cooney Guidance Secretary 203-797-4460 X4420

CTECS’ 2019-22 Strategic Plan

strategic plan

Strategic Operating Plan:
2019-2022

Learn More >>

Hire Us for Your Next Project

student workforce

Student Workforce is a business run by students and faculty at the CTECS.

Learn More >>

Quicklinks

ctecs newsletter

Quick access to those pages most frequently visited.

Learn More >>