Hall of Fame Dinner

April 20, 2019

Home>Hall of Fame Dinner

Hall of Fame Flyer

The following men will be inducted into the Abbott Tech Hall of Fame on May 17, 2019.
The dinner is at the Amber Room at 6:30 pm.
To attend, please contact the Wolverine Foundation.  

Art Haddad – Teacher/Coach

Brendan Jugler – Teacher/Coach

Jorge Sousa – 1997

Patrick Mannion – 1977

Joe Granja – 1985

John Lynch – 1982

Luciano “Lou” Dos Santos – 1976

Michael Howard – 1979

Ross Rizzo – 1989

CTECS’ 2019-22 Strategic Plan

strategic plan

Strategic Operating Plan:

Learn More >>

Hire Us for Your Next Project

student workforce

Student Workforce is a business run by students and faculty at the CTECS.

Learn More >>


ctecs newsletter

Quick access to those pages most frequently visited.

Learn More >>